YOTO Disney Classics Collection: Volume 1 - 6 Cards

£31.49 £34.99

Disney Classics Collection: Volume 1

These dazzling retellings of Disney classics will capture kids’ imaginations for years to come. Ready for some magic? Explore a whole new world with these fresh retellings of six much-loved animated Disney films. Perfect for introducing little (and big) ears to some of history’s most enchanting tales. Includes: Frozen, 101 Dalmatians, The Little Mermaid, Pinocchio, Dumbo and Sleeping Beauty.


  • Author: Disney
  • Read by: various
  • Running time: 3 hours and 37 mins
  • Content type: Stories
  • Age Range: 0-5, 5-8
  • Language: English

NOTE: Yoto Player or Yoto Mini needed to play audio cards